Officers of the Greenfield Presbyterian Church


Class of 2018: (Rotating Off)  Don Scates, Jerry Drewry, Bob Moseley, Ron Cantrell

Class of 2019:  Harriet Drewry, Allen Moore, Frank Gibson, Nancy Biggs

Class of 2020:  Don Durden, J. Randy Huffstetler, K. K. Robinson, Greg Usery

Class of 2021: Mike Biggs, Tom Liggett, Natalie Scates, Randy E. Huffstetler

Clerk of Session:  Natalie Scates

Church Treasurer:  K. K. Robinson


Class of 2018: (Rotating Off) Curt Box, Gavin Elam, Bob Grooms, Jay Yeargin

Class of 2019:  Jake Biggs, Greg Robinson, Marilyn Pugh, Don Pitt

Class of 2020:  Lee Ann Usery, Brent Little, Danny Perry, Vickie Johnson

Class of 2021:  Tommy Akin, Robert Rodriguez, Willie Trevathan, Emily Pitt


Class of 2018:  (Rotating Off) Jerry Drewry, Ron Cantrell

Class of 2019:   Barbara Akin, Frank Gibson

Class of 2020:   Mitzi Elam, J Randy Huffstetler

Class of 2021:   Greg Usery, Bob Mosely

Sunday School Officers:

Superintendent:  Mike Biggs; 

Assistants:  J. Randy Huffstetler and Danny Perry

Treasurer:  Tommy Akin

Missions Committee: 

Chair:  Harriet Drewry, Kay Perry, Jan Gibson, Vickie Johnson

Deacons Fund Committee:

Chair:  Allen Moore, Willie Trevathan