Officers of the Greenfield Presbyterian Church


Class of 2019: ( Rotated off)  Harriet Drewry, Allen Moore, Frank Gibson, Nancy Biggs

Class of 2020:  Don Durden, J. Randy Huffstetler, K. K. Robinson, Greg Usery

Class of 2021: Mike Biggs, Tom Liggett, Natalie Scates, Randy E. Huffstetler

Class of 2022: Don Scates, Bob Mosley, Jerry Drewry, Ron Cantrell 

Clerk of Session:  Natalie Scates

Church Treasurer:  K. K. Robinson


Class of 2020:  Lee Ann Usery, Brent Little, Danny Perry, Vickie Johnson

Class of 2021:  Tommy Akin, Robert Rodriguez, Willie Trevathan, Emily Pitt

Class of 2022: Curt Box, Gavin Elam, Jay Yeargin, Bob Grooms
Rotated off: : Jake Biggs, Greg Robinson, Marilyn Pugh, Don Pitt 


Class of 2020:   Mitzi Elam, J Randy Huffstetler

Class of 2021:   Greg Usery, Bob Mosely

Sunday School Officers:

Superintendent:  Mike Biggs; 

Assistants:  J. Randy Huffstetler and Danny Perry

Treasurer:  Tommy Akin

Missions Committee: 

Chair:  Harriet Drewry, Kay Perry, Jan Gibson, Vickie Johnson

Deacons Fund Committee:

Chair:  Tommy Akin, Willie Trevathan